Last Updated: Mar 15, 2017     Views: 17

Wondering if you have to logout when you're done searching the catalog or placing a hold?  You don't need to logout if you're working from home--the system will automatically log you out after 30 minutes.  Or you can log yourself out by pulling down the menu at the upper right corner.  

If you're in one of our libraries, that logout time is 5 minutes and we always recommend closing or logging out when you're done using a computer in the library.  

Related Topics