Last Updated: Jan 10, 2017     Views: 16

When you received your email confirmation it included a confirmation code and a link. If you click on the link and type in the confirmation code, the reservation will be canceled.

Staff are unable to cancel reservations for customers but we can send out the confirmation code again.

Input the confirmation code in this page and your reservation will be canceled: http://host5.evanced.info/sno_isle/evanced/requestcancel.asp

Related Topics